Contact

Republic of Albania

Ms. Iliriana Topulli

Head of Unit of cooperation, agreements and contracts

Department of Integration, Coordination, Agreements and Assistance

Ministry of Education, Sports and Youth

iliriana.topulli@arsimi.gov.al

Hellenic Republic

Dr. Konstantinos Kyritsis

Division of International and Transnational Organisations

Directorate of International Science and Technology Cooperation

Ministry of Education, Research and Religious Affairs

k.kyritsis@gsrt.gr

Republic of Serbia

Ms. Milica Golubović Tasevska

Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development

milica.g.tasevska@mpn.gov.rs

Bosna and Herzegovina

Ms. Alma Hasanović

Senior Adviser for European Integration and International Relations in the field of Science

Ministry of Civil Affairs

alma.hasanovic@mcp.gov.ba

Kosovo*

Mr. Baton Dushi

Political Adviser of the Minister

Ministry of Science, Education and Technology

baton.dushi@rks-gov.net

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status and is in line with UNSC 1244/1999 and the ICJ opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence

Republic of Slovenia

Ms. Tea Glažar

Secretary

Minister's Office

Advisor to the Minister for International Cooperation and EU Affairs

Ministry of Education, Science and Sport

tea.glazar@gov.si

Republic of Bulgaria

Ms. Milena Glavcheva

Senior expert

"Transnational Scientific Initiatives Department"

Science Directorate

Ministry of Education and Science

m.glavcheva@mon.bg

Republic of North Macedonia

Ms. Julijana Balevska

Head of Unit for International Cooperation

Ministry of Education and Science

julijana.balevska@mon.gov.mk

Republic of Croatia

Mr. Staša Skenžić

Directorate for Science and Technology

Ministry of Science and Education

stasa.skenzic@mzo.hr

Montenegro

Ms. Marijeta Barjaktarović Lanzardi

Head of Directorate for Innovation and Infrastructure

Ministry of Science of Montenegro

marijeta.barjaktarovic@mna.gov.me