SEEIIST Association, Rue de Battoirs 7, c/o PKF Fiduciaire SA, 1205 Geneva Switzerland


Republic of Albania

Ms. Iliriana Topulli

Head of Unit of cooperation, agreements and contracts

Department of Integration, Coordination, Agreements and Assistance

Ministry of Education, Sports and Youth

Hellenic Republic

Dr. Konstantinos Kyritsis

Division of International and Transnational Organisations

Directorate of International Science and Technology Cooperation

Ministry of Education, Research and Religious Affairs

Republic of Serbia

Ms. Milica Golubović Tasevska

Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development

Bosna and Herzegovina

Ms. Alma Hasanović

Senior Adviser for European Integration and International Relations in the field of Science

Ministry of Civil Affairs


Ms. Fjolla Hajrizaj

Executive Assistant of the Minister

Ministry of Education and Science

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status and is in line with UNSC 1244/1999 and the ICJ opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence

Republic of Slovenia

Ms. Tea Glažar


Minister's Office

Advisor to the Minister for International Cooperation and EU Affairs

Ministry of Education, Science and Sport

Republic of Bulgaria

Ms. Milena Glavcheva

Senior expert

"Transnational Scientific Initiatives Department"

Science Directorate

Ministry of Education and Science

Republic of North Macedonia

Ms. Julijana Balevska

Head of Unit for International Cooperation

Ministry of Education and Science

SEEIIST Association

Rue de Battoirs 7

c/o PKF Fiduciaire SA

1205 Geneva Switzerland

Republic of Croatia

Mr. Staša Skenžić

Directorate for Science and Technology

Ministry of Science and Education


Ms. Marijeta Barjaktarović Lanzardi

Head of Directorate for Innovation and Infrastructure

Ministry of Science of Montenegro